Manure Suction System

Some of the most time consuming work that has to be done every day in a big horse stable is cleaning out all the horseboxes — in many stables even more than once a day. Villiger Technik provides a convenient system to assist you doing this work. The manure is transported in a pipe system from the horsebox to the manure place by air.

The centrally located turbo system transports the manure with air along pipes from every horsestable to the manure place. The cyclone and the attached turnstyle is separating the airflow from the manure, which is not being blown out of the system — it just falls onto the manure place. The surrounding stays nice and clean.

Pipe System

The pipe system is very flexible. In new stables the pipes are typically installed under the floor. In already existing stables the pipes can also be attached over the horseboxes to make it easier to install them. The pipes are made out of a strong and long-lasting material and are reinforced with stainless steel in the bends.

Turbo System

The turbo system is powered by a 22 – 37 kW motor and produces a high vacuum with a strong and steady airflow. The manure is transported through the pipe system by air at well over 30 m/s – depending on the wetness and weight of the manure itself.

The turbo system is built from stainless steel, which makes it very robust, long lasting, low-maintenance and reliable.

Automatic Power Regulation

The computer regulated automatic power regulation system can optionally be installed. It adjusts the power progressive according to the required suction strength. If there's a lot of manure to be sucked out the power goes up, if the flaps are closed the power goes down. If the system is idle over a longer period of time it will be shut down automatically. This saves energy and guarantees the suction strength that is needed when the machine is heavily used.

Manure Distributor

An optional manure distributor can be attached to the turbo system. It distributes the manure evenly in a container or onto the manure place.

We offer two variations. The rotary distributor is suited for situations where there is enough room above the manure place. The compact flat-design distributor is used if there is not much room available.

Saugentmistung

In grossen Pferdeställen ist einer der aufwändigsten Arbeiten das Entmisten der Boxen, was jeden Tag gemacht werden muss — oft sogar mehrmals. Villiger Technik bietet ein praktisches System, welches Ihnen diese Arbeit wesentlich erleichtert. Der Mist wird in einem Rohrsystem durch Luft von der Pferdebox zum Mistplatz transportiert.

Das zentral über dem Mistplatz angebrachte Turbosystem saugt den Mist durch die Rohrleitungen. Der Zyklon und das daran angeschlossene Zellenrad trennen den Mist vom Luftstrom. Der Mist wird dabei nicht ausgeblasen, sondern nur ausgeworfen. Die Umgebung bleibt sauber.

Rohrsystem

Das Rohrsystem ist sehr flexibel. In Neubauten werden die Rohre typischerweise unter den Boxen im Stallboden installiert. In bestehenden Ställen können die Rohre über den Boxen durchgeführt werden. Die Rohre selbst sind aus einem widerstandsfähigen und langlebigen Material gefertigt und in Kurven mit rostfreiem Stahl verstärkt.

Turbosystem

Das Turbosystem wird von einem 22 – 37 kW Motor angetrieben und erzeugt einen hohen Unterdruck und einen stetigen Luftstrom. Die Luft transportiert den Mist mit mehr als 30 m/s durch das Rohrsystem, abhängig von der Feuchtigkeit und dem Gewicht des Mists selbst.

Das Turbosystem ist aus rostfreiem Stahl gebaut. Dadurch ist es sehr robust, langlebig, wartungsarm und zuverlässig.

Automatische Leistungsregulierung

Optional kann eine computergesteuerte, automatische Leistungsregulierung installiert werden. Das System passt dadurch je nach Anforderung die Saugleistung der Anlage stufenlos an. Muss mehr Mist gesaugt werden, wird die Leistung erhöht, sind die Deckel geschlossen wird die Leistung heruntergefahren. Verweilt die Anlage länger im Standby wird sie automatisch ausgeschaltet. Durch die Leistungsregulierung wird Energie gespart und gleichzeitig wird garantiert, dass bei starker Beanspruchung entsprechend genug Saugleistung vorhanden ist.

Mistverteiler

Ein optionaler Mistverteiler kann am Turbosystem angebracht werden. Dadurch wird der Mist gleichmässig auf dem Mistplatz oder in einem Container verteilt.

Es werden zwei Varianten angeboten. Der Rotorverteiler eignet sich besonders dann, wenn man genügend Raum über dem Mistplatz zur Verfügung hat. Ist die Raumhöhe eher knapp, wird der platzsparende Flachverteiler eingesetzt.